top of page

Hoi An

If I had to choose one city to go back to in Asia, it'd probably be Hoi An. The historic Vietnamese port is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and it's honestly little wonder why. Gorgeous yellow French architecture is juxtaposed alongside Buddhist temples and a surprising amount of greenery. It was baking hot when I went here even by Southeast Asia's standards, a heat index of around 46 degrees with no wind, but I loved going around the place. Check out why I enjoyed it so much through the photos below, the old town is small, but very compact with gems.


If you like what you see, be sure to follow me on social media via the handles and links below:


Twitter: @GeorgeyHowson95

Instagram: @GH_Photos123

Next I'll publish the pictures from Hue, a city that has a tragic recent past but also some incredible photo opportunities - Much Love, GH

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page