top of page

Saigon / Ho Chi Minh City

Whatever you can this place, it's a great city to visit. Beaming sunshine persisted for most of my stay in the capital of the former South Vietnam, which made taking photos of Saigon a breeze. A breeze would've been most welcome though, the sticky hot weather you expect in Southeast Asia was very prevalent here as well.


It's very modern in some aspects too, definitely the closest to spotless Singapore, where I started the six week venture in. Plenty of parks and (mostly) intact colonial architecture on offer. So, take a look at the best photos I got, and if you like what you see, be sure to follow me on social media via the handles and links below:


Twitter: @GeorgeyHowson95

Instagram: @GH_Photos123


Up next, I'll upload the best of the photos from the absolutely stunning Hoi An, one of Asia's most historic and significant cities.


- Much love, GH

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page